Irina ID 219
Age 36
Birthday 1981-02-11 Aquarius (January 21 - February 19)
City Veseloe
Height 161 cm (5'4")
Weight 47 kg (103 lbs)
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Auburn
Drinker Socially
Smoking Yes
Marital Status Never married
Number of Kids 0
Children NONE
Education University
Profession psychologist/English private teacher for kids
Languages English good
Nationality Ukrainian
Religion Russian Orthodox
About Myself I am self confident and reliable. I believe
I am very curious with perspicacious wit,.
My friends all say that I am communicative,
very down to earth and inspiring at the
same time. I will be the muse for my
beloved one! I love meeting people and
learning something new from them. But at
the same time, I should have some time to
be alone for a little while. Generally I
think I am a very happy person and am
looking for a happy man to create a happy
family with! If you are the one, let me
know:)
About Him Kind and caring, goal oriented. The one
with a sense of humor, but not too much. A
real gentleman. The one who is able to
surprise me;) I am able to surprise him. I
constantly surprise my friends. My hubby
will be proud of such a wife like me. We
will be the happiest couple on Earth! The
age doesn`t really matter much.
What I Like I love designing the house interior
designs, handbags, women`s purses. This is
how I make my friends happy. They all love
getting such fancy gifts from me:) I love
putting up make up for my girlfriends. I
enjoy dancing and listening to the music. I
love different kinds of music, depending on
my mood. I love reading books on psychology
or just glossy magazines.
Preferred Age 35 —

Why not send Irina a letter?