Elena ID 286
Age 38
Birthday 1979-10-06 Libra (September 24 - October 23)
City Sevastopol
Height 162 cm (5'5")
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eyes color Gray
Hair color Fair
Drinker Socially
Smoking No
Marital Status Divorced
Number of Kids 1
Children boy 1997
Education Some College
Profession Nurse
Languages English intermediate
Nationality Russian
Religion Russian Orthodox
About Myself I lead a very active life style and would
prefer a similar fella. I am a shy girl
sometimes, well mannered, kind and
forgiving, caring, a romantic girl. I love
making surprises and receiving them. I can
wear both jeans everyday or a evening gown
for a formal occasion. I am into healthy
lifestyle. Basically I tend to think that I
act as a lady in public, but I am very
playful, passionate and romantic at home
with my hubby:-)
About Him looking for a nice guy, even tempered,
masculine, someone who is spontaneous,
preferably not a smoker and leading a
healthy life style, educated, well
mannered, dynamic, someone who knows to
satisfy a lady intimately too…:-)
What I Like I love taking good care of myself and
looking good so I do sports, fitness, go to
the gym, do a little of weight lifting. I
also swim in the pool in the winter or in
the fabulous Black Sea in the summer:-) I
am an outdoor type of person and I like
going to the beach, boating, walking on the
beach, getting suntanned or having bbqs:-)
Just like every Russian girl I love
cooking. Besides that I am a vivid
theater-goer. I also love reading Russian
classical writers, driving big and cool
cars and besides cars as an ordinary
Russian girl I love knitting:)
Preferred Age 30 —

Why not send Elena a letter?