Iraida ID 319
Age 43
Birthday 1974-02-14 Aquarius (January 21 - February 19)
City Sevastopol
Height 165 cm (5'6")
Weight 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Fair
Drinker Socially
Smoking No, but tolerant to smoke
Marital Status Never married
Number of Kids 0
Children NONE
Education Some College
Profession Psychologist Counselling
Languages English intermediate
Nationality Ukrainian
Religion Russian Orthodox
About Myself I can be a shy girl until I get to know a
person, basically I am fun to be with:) I
love to meet my friends and have a good
time. I am sensual and sexy with my man...I
am a dreamer. I am loyal and faithful and
hardworking at work. I believe I will make
a good wife. I love kids, and children love
me, so your kids are welcome:) I am caring
and reliable, tender lover, and as the
saying goes I am little furry creature:)))
About Him I would love to find the love of my
life...great love...lots of passion... in a
dire need of a guy with a great sense of
humor, a dynamic type of guy, who is also a
tender lover, caring and reliable and wants
to settle down with a good lady...:)
What I Like backpacking, camping, skiing, a good
history book or a ladies detective story:),
embroidery works, garden, sewing sweaters
and socks for myself and my family… I am
already planning to sew a sweater for my
hubby. I also love to do a needle work.
mountains, . I am a keen theater goer. So
when we meet in Sevastopol, I might invite
you to go to the theater. I am also a keen
gardener. I love to grow flowers and other
plants…I even talk to them…They are
living creatures:) p.s. oh, don`t forget
to let me know your favorite sweater
pattern:))
Preferred Age 30 —

Why not send Iraida a letter?