Julia ID 55
Age 39
Birthday 1977-09-26 Libra (September 24 - October 23)
City Sevastopol
Height 160 cm (5'4")
Weight 47 kg (103 lbs)
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Black
Drinker Socially
Smoking No
Marital Status Never married
Number of Kids 0
Children NONE
Education Some College
Profession Accountant
Languages English good
Nationality Ukrainian
Religion Russian Orthodox
About Myself Shy, good looking, kind girl. This is what
my friends tell me… romantic person and
reliable. This is what they say too. I
always keep my word:) I like meeting
interesting people and learning about life,
well, and also just having fun. I enjoy
traveling too. We can travel the whole
world together:) Just imagine how wonderful
it would be to explore the world together,
don`t you think??
About Him I am dreaming to meet a kind man with the
great sense of humor, honest , caring,
tender and reliable. The one who will want
to create a family with me:) A happy
family:) Do you want to have a happy
family?:) I do:) I want to have kids too
and will be happy to take good care of my
husband. (of course I will want him to want
to take good care of me too:)
What I Like Fitness, I enjoy reading books about
psychology. As a matter of fact I am a home
girl and I also like to take care of the
house, keeping it warm and cozy. Doing
fitness and swimming in the Black Sea is
what I like to do in the summer:) Have you
ever swum in the Black Sea?:) If you
haven`t done it yet, you need to do it!!!
We have the best Sea here:)Just come here
:)
Preferred Age 30 — 43

Why not send Julia a letter?